Skip to content
Escrow on every payment0% fees for clients

Deleting your account

Go to Settings → Privacy → Delete account. Before you can delete it, finish open contracts and withdraw your balance. Some records — such as invoices and payments — must be kept for the period required by law; everything else is deleted.

Did not find what you need?Contact support